

滄海控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2017)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Chanhigh Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Peng Tianbin (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Yonghui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Peng Daosheng

Non-executive Director

Ms. Wang Sufen

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Fan Rong

Mr. Yang Zhongkai

Mr. Shi Weixing

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Strategy
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director				
Mr. Peng Tianbin			Member	Chairman
Mr. Peng Yonghui		Member		Member
Mr. Fan Rong	Chairman			Member
Mr. Yang Zhongkai	Member	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Shi Weixing	Member	Chairman	Member	

Hong Kong, 30 March 2017