Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANHIGH HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2017)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chanhigh Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Peng Tianbin (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Yonghui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Peng Daosheng

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wang Sufen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Weixing

Mr. Yang Zhongkai

The Board has established an Audit Committee, a Remuneration Committee, a Nomination Committee, and a Strategy Committee (collectively, the "Committees"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Shi Weixing

Mr. Yang Zhongkai

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yang Zhongkai (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Tianbin

Mr. Shi Weixing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Shi Weixing (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Yonghui

Mr. Yang Zhongkai

Strategy Committee

Mr. Peng Tianbin (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Yonghui

Hong Kong, 19 April 2024